My Kind Of Mystery Page, 2016

MY KIND OF MYSTERY is ready for 2016!  How about you?  I will be nice to see us growing.  I have learned a lot since it premiered and made tweaks every year so we always have a purpose together, while never being complicated so anyone is shy about chiming in and playing.  This is my page to share what I read.  A bit of description follows.  Please click this year’s very whimsical logo, to see my group site and how to join.  When the author of this book logo is identified, you will most certainly understand the whimsy!

 

My Kind Of Mystery

Welcome to year three!

There are sub-genre groups.  Mine was born because I wanted to furnish a place for all mystery content.  Folks rejoining me:  your continued presence makes me smile.  I hope you enjoy our subtle changes.  Newcomers:  please think of yourselves as my guests in a friendly mystery lounge!  As low-key or active as you might be:  you make up our party!

Include anything you consider a fit:  children’s and non-fiction too.  Writing tutorials, author autobiographies, conspiracy theories;  all the way to mystical mysteries of the world.  “Crime” is one kind of mystery, not a synonym.  There are many others.  These creative, rare types are my favourites.

 

The Stars Of Riedel Cards

Our boys, McCartney & Spirit, have their own line of cards!

See my other groups here!  *


New Mystery Levels

 

These levels I had fun thinking-up, are now progress signposts for us to use, rather than decrees.  I know I will succeed at “Invisible Floor” level for sure but the point is to tell later, how we did.  Here are books I think I will read.  They will be linked to reviews as they are finished.

 

“The Wyndham Case”  Jill Paton Walsh  1993
“Keeper Of The Castle”  Juliet Blackwell  2014
“The Novice’s Tale”  Margaret Frazer  1992

About RIEDEL Fascination

I cherish animals, plants, reading, music and free spirituality. I welcome you for articles, literary activities, and interaction! Surrounding ourselves with good people is a delight. I occasionally review at The Book Depository.
This entry was posted in Book / Novel / Literature and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Everyone can comment! Use an e-address to sign in. :)

