A RIEDEL Clue IV, Update!

A RIEDEL Clue

This is the last riddle for participants of my reading challenge, “My Kind Of Mystery” 2014!
Folks not involved are always welcome to comment, chat, and cheer!  Just don’t post guesses.

One member has solved it!
Participants have nothing to lose by e-mailing unlimited guesses by Friday.  This round is going to be our only one.  If no one else solves our fourth riddle with this clue, that member would take the prize.  Let’s give her competition and make it a draw!

Who was knocked down as a pedestrian and hurt very seriously?
Look on the internet.  Shoot guesses my way.  I’ll tell you how warm you are.  Don’t wait to confirm you’re right!  AlyshaeB{at}hotmail{dot}com.

 

****  The last riddle of our premiere:  I give you A RIEDEL CLUE IV!!!!  ****

(1)  { WHICH AUTHOR INTERRUPTED A TUTORIAL MEMOIR, TO RECOVER FROM A NEAR-FATAL PEDESTRIAN ACCIDENT? }

This isn’t a mystery author but one excelling at atmosphere.  Everyone, come aboard for our last riddle.  Try until Friday, January 16th, 2015.  I’m on North American central time.
– – – – – – – –

 

My Kind Of Mystery 2014
(2)  Our fun bonus will run until February 1st, 2015.
An extra name in the bowl in our grand finale draw…  goes to anyone who names the book from whence our 2014 logo comes!  Please do leave a comment asking me for hints, which is the only way I know you are scratching their heads and giving this a try too.  :)
~~~~

One person, signed-up for My Kind Of Mystery 2015 no less, has gotten this right?!  Priority goes to 2014 members, so let’s give this enthusiastic participant competition too!  I love seeing this keenness and know we will have a wonderful time in our year to come.
~~~~

 

* When you’re done with my three 2014 groups, don’t forget to comment on any 2014 page (main, reviews…) with your point tally.  Reference Challenge Updates or the new 2015 page to see the very easy points.  Good luck and thank you for playing!
Yours hostess, Carolyn.

About RIEDEL Fascination

I cherish animals, plants, reading, music and free spirituality. I welcome you for articles, literary activities, and interaction! Surrounding ourselves with good people is a delight. I occasionally review at The Book Depository.
This entry was posted in Book / Novel / Literature and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Everyone can comment! Use an e-address to sign in. :)

