Riedel Reviews

You don’t likely know I write reviews because I keep them at Amazon.ca.  Reading a post for every book is hard to keep up.  It’s different to feature an author, or what we felt strongly about.  Listing every title that comes our way is a blur.  I minimize ‘reading challenge’ posts too, kept personal so they’re at least updates about me.  Did you see my haunted house photo, in my blog about the “Ghost Reading Challenge”?  https://cmriedel.wordpress.com/2012/07/06/into-ghosts/

I do compose well-written reviews for the purpose of being read, so I’m gathering them in a menu at the top of this blog!  It was hard to figure out how to implement it!  But my readers will find it tidy and convenient.  I’m delineating 3 review menu pages.  Watch for ‘great fiction’, ‘educational’, or you might be curious about how I tackle ‘underwhelming’.

I critique respectfully and NEVER spoil.  See how I discuss books without saying diddly squat about plots.  :-)  I take pride in that and hope my future readers come to count on it.  At Amazon, it would raise my rank to press the ‘helpful’ button.  Let’s bump spoilers to the back!

Yours, C.M. Riedel.

About RIEDEL Fascination

I cherish animals, plants, reading, music and free spirituality. I welcome you for articles, literary activities, and interaction! Surrounding ourselves with good people is a delight. I occasionally review at The Book Depository.
This entry was posted in Book / Novel / Literature and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Riedel Reviews

  1. melissaseclecticbookshelf says:

    I think that is a great idea!!!

Everyone can comment! Use an e-address to sign in. :)

